This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Ivette Romero
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    thank u I am very happy .
    the ubication
    is just perfect..super clean...
    Monica
    us
    10
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alla
    us
    8.3
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PJ
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    Cozy, clean, comfortable for relaxing in the cabin or hike by the lake or go shopping.
    None
    Clean, remodeled, convenient location.
    Gilbert Ovanessian
    us
    9.2
    November 25, 2017
    Great location.
    Noisy neighbors sitting outside and partying all the way through morning.
    Nice, gated community with all needed utilities inside the house.
    April
    us
    10
    November 24, 2017
    We enjoyed our stay.
    Off site check in and check out
    Location was beautiful. I enjoyed the balconys.
    penny
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    relaxing, comfortable, full kitchen, very clean,
    stairs, but that was to be expected, after all we were in the mountains.
    very clean, helpful maintenance person on site and friendly and accommodating at check in. would return
    us
    10
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    8.3
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gilbert
    us
    8.8
    March 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us
    7.9
    March 13, 2017
    It was a nice place to stay, relaxing. I will recommend to others.
    The keys-cards were not working at first. I have to go back to the office to change the cards. We were 4 couples given 4 key cards. One is working one is not. Sorry to say but we killed a cockroach. My niece and nephew slept in the pull-out bed in the living room and my niece woke up with a cockroach crawling on her arm. Please spray RAID before accepting renters.
    Very close to Lake Arrowhead Resort. Nice area.
    us
    10
    February 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    10
    January 19, 2017
    White Christmas
    Well maintained & insulated Townhouse. Complex drive was plowed when it was covered with snow. The maintenance guy was very helpful. We will be reserving again for this year.
    Vanessa
    us
    10
    January 3, 2017
    Don't spect a free wifi.
    Wifi doesn't work at all. Do not spect free wifi. You have to go to The Village. You can't even have your own reception.
    Everything but not the wifi :(
    Carlos A
    mx
    7.1
    January 2, 2017
    Great location
    Beds very uncomfortable Housekeeping unfair, charged us for broken. Chair we did not brake! $300 for a chair that is worth at most $50 :-(
    Location was beautiful
    Lorena
    us
    10
    December 28, 2016
    fantastic
    All bedrooms should have a tv
    View was beautiful and very clean place and comfy.
    Chong
    us
    10
    December 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jovi Rodriguez
    us
    10
    December 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeanine
    us
    8.3
    October 25, 2016
    Octoberfest, lake arrowhead
    Could hear neighbors talking at 3 in the morning
    Condo was beautiful. Very clean and stocked well
    Christina
    us
    10
    October 10, 2016
    Very nice stay
    Had to call to find out about WIFI
    Our request for level unit was honored
Loading reviews...
Close