Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mitzi
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 31, 2018

    If I had realized it was a private lake, I would have chosen a different vacation destination.

    Not much to do. Not close to anything. Lake is private and not available
    It was peaceful, the trails were beautiful
    Allen
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018

    My whole travel team was happy about our stay. cleanliness and amenities were on point

    Nothing
    Cameron was an amazing host. Made the check in process easy and went beyond to answer my questions.
    Bagrat
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reina
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 16, 2018

    Get better service and the correct address

    That you guys don't have good service and that you close way to early that wasn't good and the view that was on the pictures of your website is fake that wasn't what we saw and the people working there is a whole different story and the address was all meant up we spent two hours looking for the cabin.
    The lake and stores
    Gary from Alameda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018

    The stay was very nice except for the checking in part.

    The directions to pick up our keys were completely inadequet. It took us 1 hour to find the office at 28200 highway 189 none. It should have told us to go to the shopping center at that address and go to the 4th floor (there is only one building with 4 floors) and then go to the office of Lake Arrowhead Chalets. The office number given in the instructions were small numbers in drk paint over the door. Also we weren't alerted to the short business hours the office was open closing at 4pm during the week and 6 pm on Fri and Sat. We were delayed by traffic and barely met the 6pm deadline on Friday. A deadline we were unaware of. When I commented to the desk person when I turned in my keys, she said we were given the wrong address. It should have been 28200 Hwy 173 as if that would have helped. The Chalets ate too nice to have this kind of problem checking in.
    kendall bradford
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 20, 2018
    No hot tub
    Large condo
    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivette Romero
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018

    thank u I am very happy .

    the ubication
    is just perfect..super clean...
    Monica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alla
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PJ
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017

    Cozy, clean, comfortable for relaxing in the cabin or hike by the lake or go shopping.

    None
    Clean, remodeled, convenient location.
    Gilbert Ovanessian
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 25, 2017

    Great location.

    Noisy neighbors sitting outside and partying all the way through morning.
    Nice, gated community with all needed utilities inside the house.
    April
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 24, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay.

    Off site check in and check out
    Location was beautiful. I enjoyed the balconys.
    penny
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 7, 2017

    relaxing, comfortable, full kitchen, very clean,

    stairs, but that was to be expected, after all we were in the mountains.
    very clean, helpful maintenance person on site and friendly and accommodating at check in. would return
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gilbert
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 13, 2017

    It was a nice place to stay, relaxing. I will recommend to others.

    The keys-cards were not working at first. I have to go back to the office to change the cards. We were 4 couples given 4 key cards. One is working one is not. Sorry to say but we killed a cockroach. My niece and nephew slept in the pull-out bed in the living room and my niece woke up with a cockroach crawling on her arm. Please spray RAID before accepting renters.
    Very close to Lake Arrowhead Resort. Nice area.
Loading reviews...